Research Progress Meeting (RPM) at LBNL

The RPM is a weekly seminar for recent results in Particle Physics, Dark Matter and Cosmology.
Please send all suggestions for future RPM topics and speakers to the RPM Committee.
Information for RPM presenters, hosts, and audience can be found here.
Questions about the RPM policy or organization should be sent here.
You can subscribe to our google calendar by clicking here.

The RPM Committee currently consists of:

Alex Kim (Chair)
Aaron Manalaysay
Daniel Carney

Upcoming Seminars:

Brenda Frye / University of Arizona (6/13/24)
David Miller / University of Chicago (6/18/24)
Max Swiatlowski / TRIUMF (7/11/24)

Administrative Support

Liz Worthy
Phone: 510-486-5853; MailStop: 50R5026; LBNL Office Location: 50-5050

Please submit suggestions for speakers or topics by emailing the RPM Committee
This link gives Guidelines for RPM Speakers, Chairs and Dinner Hosts